Bill Simpkins Box & No-Box Winner, Jimmy Farmer Box Runner up, Lorenzo Hidalgo No-Box Runner up from our August 16th Race.
Congrats To Our 2014 Track Champions
Box - Jerry Ross
No Box - Benny Gossett
Juniors - Lizzie Low

If you want to be on the Caprock Team for the Division 7 Finals please contact 
Kamron Wright
For More Information On The Division 7 Team Finals Please Click Here